Faculty

 

TEACHER’S NAME EXT/ROOM EMAIL
6th GRADE
Arredondo, Michael 7763

Y-1

marredondo@inglewood.k12.ca.us

6th grade All Subjects

Carrillo, Julian 5328

Y-12

 

jcarrillo@inglewood.k12.ca.us

6th grade All Subjects

Jewett, Venus 7798

Y-2

vjewett@inglewood.k12.ca.us

6th grade All Subjects

Sanford, Donnisha 7776

Y-6

dsanford@inglewood.k12.ca.us

6th grade SDC

Smith, Rachel 7765

Y-3

rsmith@inglewood.k12.ca.us

6th grade All Subjects, Student Council Advisor

Verner, Stephanie 7769

Y-11

sverner@inglewood.k12.ca.us

6th grade All Subjects

ENGLISH
Callen, Candice 7732

C-3

ccallen@inglewood.k12.ca.us

English 7th Core, English 8th Magnet, English Intervention 8th grade

Campbell-Herman, Viviene 7733

C-4

vcampbel-herman@inglewood.k12.ca.us

English 7th Core, English 7th Magnet

Carter, Bryan 7743

F-3

bcarter@inglewood.k12.ca.us

English 8th Core, AVID 8th grade

Cherry, Deborah 7731

C-2

dcherry@inglewood.k12.ca.us

ELD 7th and 8th

MATHEMATICS
Cruz, Jorge 7745

G-1

jcruz@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Math 7th Core, Math 7th Magnet, Math Intervention 7th grade

Franklin, Kenneth 7746

G-2

kfranklin@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Math 7th Core, Math 8th Core

 Goldman, Benjamin 7747

G-3

bgoldman@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Math 8th Core, Math 8th Magnet, 8th grade Math Intervention

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Bouch, Christopher 7781

G-2 (Gym)

cbouch@inglewood.k12.ca.us

7th and 8th grade Girls P.E.

Boys P.E. 7783

G-4 (Gym)

EMAIL – Contact the Main Office

6th, 7th, 8th grade Boys P.E.

Russell, Shanika 7781

G-2 (Gym)

srussell@inglewood.k12.ca.us

6th grade Girls P.E.

SCIENCE
Bowen, John 7749

H-1

jbowen@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Life Science 7th Core, AVID 7th grade

Reyes, Alicia 7750

H-2

aareyes@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Physical Science 8th Magnet

Russell, Shanika 7751

H-3

srussell@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Life Science 7th Magnet

Toussaint, Nicole 7744

F-4

ntoussaint@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Physical Science 8th Core

SOCIAL STUDIES
Bellante, Matthew 7741

E-4

mbellante@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Social Studies 7th Core

Schubert, John 7730

C-1

jschubert@inglewood.k12.ca.us

US History 8th Magnet, AVID 7th grade, National Junior Honor Society Advisor

Wright, Charles 7740

E-3

cwright@inglewood.k12.ca.us

US History 8th Core, World History 7th Magnet

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Blanco, Victor 7739

E-2

vblanco@inglewood.k12.ca.us

English/Social Stuidies 7th and 8th grade SDC

Ibarra, Aurelio 7777

Y-7

aibarra@inglewood.k12.ca.us

6th grade SDC

Loverich, Joseph 7726

B-1

jloverich@inglewood.k12.ca.us

RSP 7th/8th grade

Obregon, Desiree 7738

E-1

dobregon@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Math/Science 7th and 8th grade SDC

7th grade RSP 7725

B-2

EMAIL – Contact the Main Office

RSP 7th/8th grade

VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS
Watkins, Cynthia 7759/7760

M-1/M-2

cwatkins@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Music (Choir and Band)